I am here

I’m showing up for my life. In big ways and little ways. I’m “present” in the now, in the moment. I am intentional with my attention, my energy and my time.

I am here for me.

I am here for every previous version of myself that has gotten us to today. I am here to love her, hold her, support her and forgive her – for being human, imperfect and just trying to make it through another day. I am here to help her heal.

I am here for the future versions of myself. I am here to celebrate what she is going to do, who she is going to become and all of those she is going to help. I am here, putting in the work, so she can be free and live in true harmony and peace.

But, most importantly, I’m here for me, now, in this moment. I am here to celebrate my life. I am here to cheer my own growth and success. I am here to CELEBRATE healing. I am here to be free and break chains. I am here to learn the value of rest and the wisdom inside my own spirit. I am here to tune into and learn from the spirit realm.

I am here to love. I am here to love BIG and DEEPLY. I am here to hold space for those who are growing and healing. I am here to provide a safe space. I am here to hold, love and nurture others who are seeking healing. I am here to feel the cries of their heart and feel the emotions they don’t even know they have bottled up within the wounds of their souls.

I am hear to know the heart, the very heart, of God. I am here to dive into infinite love and bring back buckets of healing, soaking, restorative love to the dry places in others. I am here to shine light on the path and support others along the way.

I am here because I matter and I’m making a difference. I am here because I was designed to be unique and different. I am here, in this time, to do what others can not. I am here to fulfill my calling as a “sponge”, “canary”, “priest”, “beloved daughter” and Reflector.

I am here.

Got something to say...